Reviews

Read what our students think about us

Below you will find reviews and testimonials from current and former Houston Taekwondo USA Family Center students and their parents in Houston, TX.


We pride ourselves on being recognized as a Top Rated Martial Arts School by Go2Karate.com.
We hope that your experience on our website is friendly and easy to use.



Are you NEW to martial arts?



Then don’t forget to check out all of the other reviews and see what others saying about our community service, martial arts instructors, programs, and much more. We take pride in teaching a high quality martial arts, offering great customer service and in our online reputation.






Are You a CURRENT Student?

Please feel free to leave Houston Taekwondo USA Family Center a review and let others know what you think. Our school works on a referral basis and we need your help to show our community what we can do for them from Karate kids to adults.

The coaches are supportive and encouraging
September 17, 2019
    

Just finished week 2 of 16. I’ve never worked out regularly. I’m 45 and not in great shape at all. The exercises are easily modified to your level of ability. The coaches are supportive and encouraging. Everyone in class seems to WANT to be there! I’m really pleased with how I am feeling so far. Continue Reading

Would highly recommend this school
September 17, 2019
    

Great instructors, they have guided and challenged my daughter to make her dream come true to become a black belt. Would highly recommend this school as it is filled with good values and people.

I’m so glad I found this place.
September 17, 2019
    

I’m so glad I found this place. I tried the gyms but I just wasted my money paying for them. Almost done with the 16 wk challenge and planning to keep coming back every chance I get so I’m signing up to continue my workout here. I feel really great and getting stronger every day.

Best workout choice I have made
September 17, 2019
    

Best workout choice I have made in a very long time. The instructors are awesome and really want to help us meet our fitness goals. The group is also awesome working together and encouraging each other. Would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a great way to workout and be around great people.

Excellent instructors for every age
September 17, 2019
    

Excellent instructors for every age of student and especially for children. More than Taekwondo is taught. Patience, self control and self confidence are instilled in the students. And patience…..the instructors have lots of it. My daughter has been a student for over three years earning her black belt during this journey. It is a positive Continue Reading

The Chandler’s are great!
September 17, 2019
    

The Chandler’s are great! My daughter started a few weeks ago and loved taekwondo so much that my husband started too! All the staff are very helpful and positive. They make learning the new skills fun and allow all their students to feel successful. This has been a great, confidence building activity for my eight Continue Reading

This Taekwondo school is great
September 17, 2019
    

This Taekwondo school is great, like being with extended family. They display and teach the art of taekwondo, discipline, honor, and respect for others. Also making it fun and exciting to come back. The Chandler’s take taekwondo serious and teach with love for the sport and each student. My 10 year old daughter has been Continue Reading

A wonderful place to learn
September 17, 2019
    

We have been taking TKD here for two years now. This is a wonderful place to learn for children and adults. All instructors are great and will take the time to make sure you are learning correctly.

Great people, Great Leaders
September 17, 2019
    

These are great people, great Leaders, and deliver superbly from a top-notch program. This is a tremendous school to learn at, grow with, and evolve into the skill set you decide to. I started with my sons and now my grandson attends this school as well. I highly recommend them, most highly!

Houston Taekwondo USA Family Center Review and Testimonial System

Thank you for visiting our website. Please leave us a Review and Testimonial and tell us how much you enjoy our programs. Our goal is to serve our students with the highest quality training and facilities in Houston, TX. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and your family.

Please LEAVE Us A Review Today